See weekly product updates for Fin AI Agent & Intercom Helpdesk.
New
Inbox

Clear your mentions in one go

Salman avatar
Shared by Salman •

Teammates can now clear mentions in bulk from the Mentions inbox. Select the conversations you want — or select all — then choose Mark as read from the bulk actions menu.

It runs in the background, and only clears your own mentions, so your teammates’ stay untouched.