You can now archive irrelevant tags so that they can no longer be applied to new conversations or users. Archiving the tag does not delete the data – it simply hides it from your list of tags. This means you can still use the tag to filter any messages, conversations or users. You can also access any reporting for the archived tag.
To learn more about managing your tags, check out our help article.