Starting today, you can keep sensitive information secure by limiting which conversations a teammate can access in the inbox.
You can set conversation access in two ways. First, at the teammate level by manually restricting conversations to a subset of teams or teammates. Or you can set this permission in bulk using Custom roles.
To learn more about customizing your permissions, see our help doc.