Each of your teammates in your workspace controls their own notifications via their personal account settings. To change your notification settings, just open your 'Your account' in your hover menu, then select 'Notifications .' 

"Activity" that will trigger a notification includes:

  • New conversations started by a user or lead.
  • Messages from customers in reply to an existing conversation.
  • Teammates assigning conversations to you.
  • Snoozed conversations reopened after the snooze period.

Assigning someone else

You can assign one person to receive all new messages. That person can then re-assign the message to someone else on the team. You can also assign all messages to a particular team based on assignment rules.

Did this answer your question?