You can be alerted as soon as a lead you own revisits your site, or follows a link to your site from an email, so you never miss an opportunity to convert a high-value account.
With account notifications, you can choose to be notified by desktop, mobile or email, when a lead revisits your site. You’ll be instantly alerted, so you can reach out to them at the right time.
Note: Account notifications are only available with certain Intercom plans. See our plans and pricing here.
To change your account notifications, go to your account settings:
Then, select ‘Notifications’:
Next, go to the notifications for leads you own:
Here, you can choose whether to turn on/off notifications, and the channel you’d like to be notified on when a lead you own revisits your website:
If you’d only like to be notified when a lead shows buying intent, like visiting your pricing page, add a specific URL here:
- Build relationships by sending personalized messages throughout your sales cycle
- Route conversations from accounts to their owners in real time
- Track your sales team’s success