Protecting your rights to your data is critical to our mission at Intercom. This article will walk you through the process of deleting your workspace, and all associated data.
First, go to the General settings page under “Workspace and teams”.
At the bottom of the page, you’ll find the option to Delete this workspace under “Extreme measures”:
This action is irreversible, and will delete all of your data. If you have any data you need to keep, make sure to export any necessary data before deleting your workspace.